Board of Directors

The JA Americas regional office has a wide and diverse Board, comprised by the region’s most important sponsors. This Board of Directors collaborates with the regional office in terms of strategic decisions, fund raising, Project desing and follow up, among other. These are the members of the Board of Directors for Americas:

Mr. Jose C. Brousset
Board Chair
JA Americas
Mr. Fernando Iraola
Managing Director Head of Latin America Corporate Banking
Bank of America
Mr. Carlos Morales
Espacios del Oriente
Mr. Robert Williams
Senior Vice President and Country Head Dominican Republic
Mr. Raymond Winder
Managing Partner
Deloitte Bahamas
Mr. Joe Andris
Treasurer/Finance Manager
Mr. Hector Aguilar
CEO Americas
OPEN Opportunities in Envirotech
Mrs. Mayu Avila
Inversiones Vision
Mr. Alvaro Jaramillo
Treasurer and CAO
Mr. Raul Diez Canseco
CEO and Founder
San Ignacio del Loyola University
Mr. Basil Khalil
Vice President of Planning & Engineering Latin America and Caribbean
Mr. Gilberto Caldart
President Latin America & Caribbean Region
Mrs. Jasmin Eymery
Public Affairs & Sustainable Development Manager
GE Latin America
Mr. Nathaniel Hedman
Lead Country Manager and Mexico & CCA Cluster Manager
Exxon Mobil Mexico
Mr. Charles Kim
Managing Partner
Alpine Group USVI
Mr. Claudio Muruzabal
SAP Latin America & the Caribbean
Mr. Edmundo Vallejo
Professor at the General Management Department. Academic Director of the InnovAD Program
Mr. Miguel Angel Laporta
Head of Corporate Sustainability
HSBC Latin America
Mr. Mariano G. Dall´Orso
Senior Vice President & Managing Director, Americas MCC (Mexico, Canada & Caribbean)
The Western Union Company
Mr. Luciano Macagno
Managing Director – Latin America and Caribbean
Delta Air Lines, Inc.
Mrs. Monica Flores Barragan
President for Latin America
Manpower Group
Mr. Dominique Virchaux
President for South America
Korn Ferry

Suscribe to receive the latest news